Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3
Fri, 06 Mar 2020

Replace your helmet with our part exchange scheme

Your helmet is an absolutely essential part of your riding gear, not only legally,...

Read More
Tue, 25 Feb 2020

25% Off Sale Weekend

New season, new kit - get 25% off all clothing for 3 days only! With...

Read More
Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Fitted Oxford Advanced Heated Grips Promotion

Throughout January here at KH Motorcycle we will be offering fitted Oxford Advanced Heated...

Read More
Thu, 31 Oct 2019

KH Motorcycles Sandiacre now open

We're proud to announce that our second KH Motorcycles store is now open in...

Read More
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Join us for a Macmillan Coffee Morning Saturday 28th September

Come down to our showroom this Saturday 28th September where we're hosting another Macmillan...

Read More
Mon, 09 Sep 2019

A brand new KH Motorcycles store is coming

After a lot of hard work behind the scenes, we're proud to announce that...

Read More
Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Something Big is coming..

Something big is coming to KH Motorcycles and you won't want to miss it....

Read More
Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Exclusive Customer Reward

At KH Motorcycles we really appreciate when you decide to spend your money with...

Read More
Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Sale Weekend - 20% off Everything!

To help you prepare for this years riding season, we are planning a sale...

Read More
Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Christmas Toy Run

23rd December 2018 We are joining Kettering Biker Escorts again to deliver toys to Kettering...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3