Page Number 1 of 2 1 2
Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Fitted Oxford Advanced Heated Grips Promotion

Throughout January here at KH Motorcycle we will be offering fitted Oxford Advanced Heated...

Read More
Thu, 31 Oct 2019

KH Motorcycles Sandiacre now open

We're proud to announce that our second KH Motorcycles store is now open in...

Read More
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Join us for a Macmillan Coffee Morning Saturday 28th September

Come down to our showroom this Saturday 28th September where we're hosting another Macmillan...

Read More
Mon, 09 Sep 2019

A brand new KH Motorcycles store is coming

After a lot of hard work behind the scenes, we're proud to announce that...

Read More
Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Something Big is coming..

Something big is coming to KH Motorcycles and you won't want to miss it....

Read More
Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Exclusive Customer Reward

At KH Motorcycles we really appreciate when you decide to spend your money with...

Read More
Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Sale Weekend - 20% off Everything!

To help you prepare for this years riding season, we are planning a sale...

Read More
Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Christmas Toy Run

23rd December 2018 We are joining Kettering Biker Escorts again to deliver toys to Kettering...

Read More
Thu, 08 Nov 2018

We're having a sale weekend this 9th, 10th & 11th November

Join us this weekend for a big sale weekend in our showroom where we've...

Read More
Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Christmas Gift Vouchers now available here at KH Motorcycles.

With riding season slowly winding down, it's only a matter of time before the...

Read More
Mon, 08 Oct 2018

We raised over £450 at our Macmillan coffee morning!

We are delighted to announce that we hosted a Macmillan coffee morning on the...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2